Ian Hunter UK tour dates

Who? What? When? Where? Gigs and more.
User avatar
12stringbassist
Posts: 2997
Joined: 11 Jun 2004, 09:10
Location: Irrelevance.

Ian Hunter UK tour dates

Postby 12stringbassist » 08 Mar 2014, 18:07

Fri 19 Sep 2014 – The Pyramid Centre, PORTSMOUTH
Sat 20 Sep 2014 – The Assembly, LEAMINGTON SPA
Sun 21 Sep 2014 – Drill Hall, LINCOLN
Tue 23 Sep 2014 – Lemon Tree, ABERDEEN
Wed 24 Sep 2014 – The Garage, GLASGOW
Fri 26 Sep 2014 – The Picturedrome, HOLMFIRTH
Sat 27 Sep 2014 – RCNM, MANCHESTER
Sun 28 Sep 2014 – The Sage 2, GATESHEAD
Tue 30 Sep 2014 – The Stables, MILTON KEYNES
Thu 02 Oct 2014 – City Hall (Memorial Hall) SHEFFIELD
Fri 03 Oct 2014 – Concorde 2, BRIGHTON
Sat 04 Oct 2014 – 02 Shepherds Bush Empire, LONDON
The world was holding its breath waiting for me to post that, obviously......